List ViewCalendar

Carrie: The Musical

Carrie: The Musical

Friday, January 26, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Evansville Civic Theatre, Evansville, IN
Carrie: The Musical

Carrie: The Musical

Saturday, January 27, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Evansville Civic Theatre, Evansville, IN
Carrie: The Musical

Carrie: The Musical

Sunday, January 28, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Evansville Civic Theatre, Evansville, IN
Killer Joe

Killer Joe

Thursday, February 15, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Underground at the Arts Council, Evansville, IN
Onsale starts Thursday, January 25, 2018
at 12:00 PM - More Info
Killer Joe

Killer Joe

Friday, February 16, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Underground at the Arts Council, Evansville, IN
Onsale starts Thursday, January 25, 2018
at 12:00 PM - More Info
Killer Joe

Killer Joe

Saturday, February 17, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Underground at the Arts Council, Evansville, IN
Onsale starts Thursday, January 25, 2018
at 12:00 PM - More Info
Killer Joe

Killer Joe

Sunday, February 18, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Underground at the Arts Council, Evansville, IN
Onsale starts Thursday, January 25, 2018
at 12:00 PM - More Info
Always Patsy Cline

Always Patsy Cline

Friday, March 9, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Evansville Civic Theatre, Evansville, IN
Onsale starts Friday, February 16, 2018
at 12:00 PM - More Info
Always Patsy Cline

Always Patsy Cline

Saturday, March 10, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Evansville Civic Theatre, Evansville, IN
Onsale starts Friday, February 16, 2018
at 12:00 PM - More Info
Always Patsy Cline

Always Patsy Cline

Sunday, March 11, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Evansville Civic Theatre, Evansville, IN
Onsale starts Friday, February 16, 2018
at 12:00 PM - More Info
Always Patsy Cline

Always Patsy Cline

Friday, March 16, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Evansville Civic Theatre, Evansville, IN
Onsale starts Friday, February 16, 2018
at 12:00 PM - More Info
Always Patsy Cline

Always Patsy Cline

Saturday, March 17, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Evansville Civic Theatre, Evansville, IN
Onsale starts Friday, February 16, 2018
at 12:00 PM - More Info
Always Patsy Cline

Always Patsy Cline

Sunday, March 18, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Evansville Civic Theatre, Evansville, IN
Onsale starts Friday, February 16, 2018
at 12:00 PM - More Info
Talk Radio

Talk Radio

Thursday, April 12, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Underground at the Arts Council, Evansville, IN
Onsale starts Thursday, March 22, 2018
at 12:00 PM - More Info
Talk Radio

Talk Radio

Friday, April 13, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Underground at the Arts Council, Evansville, IN
Onsale starts Thursday, March 22, 2018
at 12:00 PM - More Info
Talk Radio

Talk Radio

Saturday, April 14, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Underground at the Arts Council, Evansville, IN
Onsale starts Thursday, March 22, 2018
at 12:00 PM - More Info
Talk Radio

Talk Radio

Sunday, April 15, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Underground at the Arts Council, Evansville, IN
Onsale starts Thursday, March 22, 2018
at 12:00 PM - More Info
Calendar Girls

Calendar Girls

Friday, May 11, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Evansville Civic Theatre, Evansville, IN
Onsale starts Friday, April 20, 2018
at 12:00 PM - More Info
Calendar Girls

Calendar Girls

Saturday, May 12, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Evansville Civic Theatre, Evansville, IN
Onsale starts Friday, April 20, 2018
at 12:00 PM - More Info
Calendar Girls

Calendar Girls

Sunday, May 13, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Evansville Civic Theatre, Evansville, IN
Onsale starts Friday, April 20, 2018
at 12:00 PM - More Info
Calendar Girls

Calendar Girls

Friday, May 18, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Evansville Civic Theatre, Evansville, IN
Onsale starts Friday, April 20, 2018
at 12:00 PM - More Info
Calendar Girls

Calendar Girls

Saturday, May 19, 2018 at 7:30 PM
Evansville Civic Theatre, Evansville, IN
Onsale starts Friday, April 20, 2018
at 12:00 PM - More Info
Calendar Girls

Calendar Girls

Sunday, May 20, 2018 at 2:00 PM
Evansville Civic Theatre, Evansville, IN
Onsale starts Friday, April 20, 2018
at 12:00 PM - More Info